Matthew H. Young
mhyoung@live.unc.edu
919.818.4146

Department of Political Science
303 Hamilton (Pauli Murray) Hall
CB 3265
UNC-Chapel Hill
27577

Political Science Placement Director: Frank Baumgartner
frankb@unc.edu

Political Science Placement Coordinator: Karen Morris
kayelm@email.unc.edu

References

Jeff Spinner-Halev (dissertation advisor)
Distinguished Professor of Political Science & Kenan Eminent Professor of Political Ethics
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
spinner@email.unc.edu

Susan Bickford
Associate Professor of Political Science
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
bickford@email.unc.edu

Michael Lienesch
Emeritus Professor of Political Science
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
lienesch@email.unc.edu

Andrew Murphy
Professor of Political Science
Virginia Commonwealth University
amurphy5@vcu.edu